day-25-voting-square---LAST-DAYToday is Day 25 of the 25 Days of SLO Digital Adventure through San Luis Obispo with me, The Leesh!

Here we are folks! The home stretch of the 25 day voting period and the final day of the 25 Days of SLO. I hope all of you enjoyed learning a little bit more about what San Luis has to offer. It was very fun for me take you on this adventure with me! My mom was asking me if I would have enough activities to fill 25 whole days of activities. I told her, “Of course, Mom! I could go for 365 days easily!” And that is the truth, because there really is so much to do in SLO, and there is something for everybody.

SO as we close the chapter on this fun adventure, I hope to continue the fun as the ShareSLO Ambassador. Should I be chosen, I will be back for much, much more!

Thank you all so much for your support over this last month. I very much appreciate it! The support has been overwhelming, surprising, and touching to be quite honest. I have such a wonderful group of friends and family and couldn’t ask for anything more. You are the best!

Go Team LEESH! :)

Voting ends tonight at 5pm, so make sure to vote for Alycia Schaefer for SLO Ambassador! Thanks!

